SGT Board of directors


2021-2022 Season 

President  Micelle Graham, Rupp Baase Pfalzgraf Cunningha

Treasurer Kelly Marks, Phillips Lytle LLP

Secretary Catherine Wheeler-Baco, National Geographic 

Don Busch, M&T Bank

Samantha Capicotto, Auschwitz Institute for Peace and Reconciliation

Jillmarie Giardina, Jillmarie James Media & Events 

Reine Hammoud, Farmer’s Insurance

Eileen Hettich, Girl Scouts of Western New York

Harold N. Lewter, CLA Partners

Jayne Diaz Murray,  RN, Grief Counselor (Retired) 

Erin McCampbell Paris, Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria 

Christopher Scinta, Christopher Scinta Photography

Shannon Vogel, Crowley Webb